iPhone 7 And 7 Plus Launched In More Countries

iPhone 7

On Friday Apple launched their iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus in more countries around the world, the device initially launched in 25 countries on the 16th of September.

Apple has now launched their handset in a bunch of more countries, Russia, Greece, Iceland and more, you can see a full list of countries below.

Andorra, Bahrain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, and Slovenia.

Apple will also be launching thew new iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus in more countries next month, the devices will launch in India on the 7th of October.

The new iPhone appear to have been popular at launch with many models sold out for the next few week, so it may take Apple some time to keep up with demand for the device.

Source MacRumors

Filed Under: Apple, Apple iPhone